Book mania

I received a lot of books for my birthday which I am very happy about since I am crazy about books! Here are a couple that I can really recommend! Thank you Mamma, Pappa, Ida and Anne-Lise:)




Amazing cake recipies! I made this cake for a friend's birthday and it tasted delicious.




A book full of romantic dinners for two. I tried one of the menu's and it was a great success!




Now I have no excuse not to learn more about knitting. I am really looking forward to this,
I just have to finish the cardigan I am knitting first.




A book with plenty of inspiration about innovative fashion design. The book design is amazing!

Photos by Anna Nasstrom, The Modern Housewife.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0