Maria Westerlind

I love MARIA WESTERLIND'S design! I have a pair of jeans from her that are so worn that I should'nt wear them anymore but I still do. It is maybe time to get a new pair!
But she doesn't only make jeans, there are all kinds of other clothing that is really nice! On top of that, there are really good discounts on the previous collections. This is what I would like to have in my wardrobe!


Blue skirt : 80% discount, 200SEK
Green cardigan : 83% discount, 200SEK


Dress : 70% discount, 358.75SEK
Yellow dress : 70% discount, 238.75SEK


Jeans : 75% discount, 325SEK
White dress : 78% discount, 200SEK


Blue trenchcoat : 2 999SEK
Skirt : 70% discount, 389.70SEK

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0