Missoni hotel

Missoni has opened up a HOTEL in Edinburgh of all places! I have parted feelings about this place, some parts are really nice, like the restaurant or some rooms. And I really like the logo, how they wrote the H with plenty of Missoni! They got the colors right too, they are very harmonius and just how I like it! Then there is the bar that I don't like at all or the suites. There is too much pattern (I know, Missoni is a lot about patterns) and it feels cheap. The bar shaped like a flower feels really old and a bit bad taste. But overall it's good and if I ever went to Edinburgh, I could imagine staying in this hotel for a night or two.
















Images from Hotel Missoni's website.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0