Kitchen dilemma

Sometimes it is really hard wanting everything to be perfect. I have been sketching on the kitchen for our future house for months now and after about 10 different proposals I think I have finally figured it out! It will probably be a fairly Scandinavian kitchen with white cupboards and black table tops. I just have to pass it by the expert called my mother, because when it comes to practicality, she has the experience.
When it is more advanced I will show you more. This is the image I used for reference though, that way you will have an idea.



For you who is in the same situation as me but still hasn't decided, here is some more inspiration.














Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0