Office

My mind is constantly thinking about the house. I think about design where as my fiancee is more practical in his thinking, deciding on heating system and logistics. He is into design as well, don't get me wrong, but to him, it will come when the house is done.
Well, since I am working in front of my computer a lot, the office is quite important!
I found a photo of what the room will look like, it feels like it's the right proportions and the door and the windows are exactly in the right place.


So this is what we have to play with.

The images below could be good alternatives. We would like to have a shared but yet individually defined space. At the same time a lot of things has to fit in, a sewing corner, my computer, my fiancees computer and storage. Maybe it will end up being a mix of all the images...


Nice sewing space!


Very nice contrast between the black and the light floor!


I have an architect bureau like this one, maybe a good idea to put it on the side...


At the same time white with colorful accessories is really nice to...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0