My 30 years wishlist

In March I will become 30!!! And that is of course a day to celebrate. My parents and my sister are coming to celebrate with me (on top of that my father's birthday is the same day so it will be double birthdays).
This is what is on my wishlist this year. I know, it is in 2 months, but this way it is online and my fiancee and my mother has already asked for it.



1. "A piece of cake" by Leila Lindholm, 200 SEK
2. Screenprint "The Shaman's Tepee" by Sanna Annukka, 195 pounds (www.sanna-annukka.com)
3. Marimekko bowl, Iittala, 389 SEK (www.inneonline.se)
4. Electric juice press, Bob Home, 74,95 euros (www.pixmania.com)
5. Ego cup, Iittala, 29,50 euros (www.finnishdesignshop.com)
6. Cup, Bodum, 199,95 DKK for 2 (www.bodum.com)
7. Wine glass, Iittala, 258 SEK for 2 (www.inneonline.se)
8. Towel, Normann Copenhagen, 149 - 399 SEK (normann-copenhagen.com)
9. "Elsas mode" by Sofi Fahrman, 152 SEK
10. Kitchen robot, Moulinex, 84 euros (www.darty.com)
11. Herb pot, Sagaform, 39,90 euros (www.finnishdesignshop.com)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0