New York talents

I didn't know who PROENZA & SCHOULER was until I saw them in the show I have talked about before. It was a pleasant surprise! They make beautiful pret a porter with perfect cuts and innovative ideas but they still remain uncomplicated and very wearable. And I love their bags, one of those are absolutely on my wishlist!
Proenza & Schouler are two young men who have taken their mother's maiden names and made a brand name out of them. I find this really cute and you could tell at the fashion show that their mother's are very proud of them!


Spring collection 2010




Fall collection 2009






Pre fall collection 2009





Photos from Proenza & Schouler's website.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0