Friday mood / Nice visit and party

Today my sister is coming from Sweden and I will pick her up in about an hour. It is going to be so much fun and I haven't seen her since August last year so it is about time!
The other fun thing happening this weekend is my 30th birthday party. There will hopefully be lots of people coming! I am really looking forward to this! What you can see in the photo are a few of the invitations I made for the big day. I decided to send by mail because I love receiving nice letters myself and nobody expects that anymore. I printed them on different colored paper and put them in a black envelope because the theme is "colorful black".


Photo Anna Nasstrom, The Modern Housewife.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0