Crayfish snacks

It feels like an eternity since my birthday but I still have recipies to share with you. These crayfish snacks feel very Swedish with it's hard bread and special cheese (that I had to ask my sister to bring because I could'nt find it here).
If you can't find this cheese, choose a cheese with lots of flavor.


Photo by Anna Nasstrom, The Modern Housewife.

170 grams of crayfish
50 grams of cheese (Swedish "kryddost")
2 teaspoons of dijon mustard
2 tablespoons of sourcream
1 tablespoon of vodka
hard bread (Wasa)

Chop the crayfish into smaller pieces.
Grate the cheese.
Mix crayfish, cheese, mustard, sourcream and vodka.
Put the mix on pieces of hard bread just before you serve.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0