Summer reading

I love reading and especially in the summer when you can lie outside in the hammock with a glass of juice and a good book. Recently I have joined a book club where I live and the next book we'll talk about after the summer is a book from our home country since we are a very international crowd. What should I let them discover, a classic, one of all these criminal based books or something romantic and girly? If you have any tip of a good book, don't hesitate to share! I think I will have to take a look at ADLIBRIS online book shop and see what is out there. I'll leave you with this photo taken by PERNILLA HED in the meantime. It looks like a perfect bookshelf in a summer house! Doesn't it make you want to create a little summer library yourself?


Photo by Pernilla Hed.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0