Princess wedding

After having experienced a beautiful wedding this weekend between Princess Viktoria of Sweden and her Daniel, I can not not talk a little bit about it! You felt like you were in a fairytale yet it was so real and sincere. Love is definitely what brought these two together and I am so happy that they could finally show this to the whole world!
I made an image board to show you how I experienced the wedding. It was beautiful, Scandinavian, Royal, minimalist and I felt those special summer butterflies in my stomach that I can only feel in Sweden.
You can see photos from the wedding HERE at the Royal Court's official website.


Image board by Anna Nasstrom, The Modern Housewife.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0