Caroline Seikaly

A new week, new inspirations.
8 months ago me and my boyfriend got engaged and since then I can not stop getting inspired and dream about everything nice there is out there for the perfect wedding. Maybe you are getting married soon and need some inspiration for your wedding. If that is the case don't forget to stop by on my blog every monday to discover some interesting designers and ideas.
This week I would like to show wedding dresses made by a very talented fashion designer called CAROLINE SEIKALY. She is from Lebanon and makes beautiful wedding dresses and evening gowns where detail and quality are a big part of her work.
Photo from Caroline Seikaly's website.


Photo from Caroline Seikaly's website.


Photo from Caroline Seikaly's website.


Photo from Caroline Seikaly's website.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0